

THE OOTY PUBLIC SCHOOL

Anti - Bullying Committee 2023-24

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1	Mrs. Shanthi Veena .K	Principal	Presiding Officer
2	Mrs. Jayanthi	School Counsellor	Committee In-charge
3	Mrs. Mary Prasanna .V	Pre- Primary Co-Ordinator	Member
4	Mrs. Megala	Primary Wing Co- Ordinator	Teachers' Representative
5	Mrs. Sandhya	Teacher	Member
6	Ms. Francina	IT In-Charge	Member
7	Mr. Baskar	Physical Educator	Member
8	Akshatha	Student	Member
9	Mirtyun	Student	Member
10	Mohammed Ibrahim	Student	Member