

## THE OOTY PUBLIC SCHOOL

## **Book List Review Committee 2023-24**

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1	Mrs. Shanthi Veena .K	Principal	Presiding Officer & In-Charge of the Committee
2	Mrs. Mary Prasanna	Pre-Primary Co-Ordinator	In-charge Nursery & KG
3	Mrs. Kokilavani	Junior Wing Co-Ordinator	In-charge Grade 1 to 2
4	Mrs. Megala	Primary Wing Co-Ordinator	In-charge Grade 3 to 5
5	Mrs. Darshini	Middle Wing Co-Ordinator	In-charge Grade 6 to 8
6	Ms. Francina	TGT	ICT & Computer
7	Mrs. Sakthi Santhoshi	Librarian	Librarian