

THE OOTY PUBLIC SCHOOL

Research, Development, Innovative Practices and Training Committee 2023-24

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1	Mrs. Shanthi Veena .K	Principal	Presiding Officer & In-Charge of the Committee
2	Mrs. Mary Prasanna	Pre-Primary Co-Ordinator	In-charge Nursery & KG
3	Mrs. Kokilavani K	Junior Wing Co-Ordinator	In-charge Grade 1 to 2
4	Mrs. Megala R	Primary Wing Co-Ordinator	In-charge Grade 3 to 5
5	Mrs. Darshini S	Middle Wing Co-Ordinator	In-charge Grade 6 to 8
6	Ms. Francina V	TGT	Member
7	Mrs. Divya R	TGT	Member
8	Mrs. Punitha V	TGT	Member
9	Mrs. Sandhya K	PGT	Member
10	Mrs. Poongothai S	PGT	Member