

THE OOTY PUBLIC SCHOOL

Safety & Security Committe 2023-24

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1	Mrs. Shanthi Veena .K	Principal	Presiding Officer
2	Mr. Sugumaran .S	Administrative Officer	In-charge of School Safety
3	Mr. Baskar	Physical Educator	Teacher In-Charge of School safety
4	Mrs. Punitha D	Parent	Parent's Representative
5	Mrs. Megala	Primary Wing Co-Coordinator	Teachers' Representative
6	Mrs. Mary Parasanna	Teacher & Parent	Member
7	Mrs. Sandhya	Teacher & Parent	Member
8	Ms. Francina	IT In-Charge	Member
9	Mr. Karthik	Parent	Volunteer
10	Mrs. Kani Malar	Parent	Volunteer
11	Mr. Sangeeth Kumar	Parent	Volunteer
12	Sarvika	Student	Students' Representative
13	Srinath	Student	Students' Representative